Jul 21, 2024  
Undergraduate Evening & Online Catalog 2015-2016 
Undergraduate Evening & Online Catalog 2015-2016 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

University Administration

Office of the President

William M. B. Fleming, Jr., L.L.D. President
Gene C. Fant, Jr., Ph.D. Provost and Chief Academic Officer
John Kautz III, M.B.A. Senior Vice President for Finance, Administration and Planning
Vicki Pugh, B.M. Vice President for Development
Mona L. Hicks, M.S. Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Kevin Abel, M.A. Dean of Students
Joe Sharp, M.B.A. Dean of Admissions
Carolyn Stone, M.Ed. Director of Athletics
Timothy Worley, M.B.A. Executive Assistant to the President
Bernie Cueto, Ph.D. Campus Pastor

Office of the Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Gene C. Fant, Jr., Ph.D. Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Patricia Bassett, Ed.D. Director of Online Learning
Carolanne Brown, M.Ed. Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research & Effectiveness
Daniel L. Brown, Pharm.D. Director of Faculty Development
Cindy S. Lewis, M.S. Assistant Vice President for Academic Operations
Barbara Mazzola, M.B.A. Executive Assistant to the Provost/Chief Academic Officer
Audrey Schofield, J.D. Registrar
J. Barton Starr, Ph.D. Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Leslie D. Turner, D.B.A. Dean, Rinker School of Business
J. Duane Meeks, Ph.D. Dean, School of Communication and Media
Gene A. Sale, Ed.D. Dean, School of Education and Behavioral Studies
James A. Laub, Ed.D. Dean, MacArthur School of Leadership
E. Randolph Richards, Ph.D. Dean, School of Ministry
Lloyd L. Mims, D.M.A. Dean, School of Music and Fine Arts
Joanne M. Masella, Ed.D. Dean, School of Nursing
Craig E. Domeck, Ed.D. Dean, Central Florida Campuses
Mary J. Ferrill, Pharm. D. Dean, Gregory School of Pharmacy
Steven L. Baker, M.A. Dean, Warren Library

Office of Finance, Administration and Planning

John Kautz III, M.B.A. Senior Vice President for Finance, Administration and Planning
Phillip Major, M.S. Associate Vice President of Campus Information Services
Joseph Bryan, M.Ed. Director of Financial Aid
Anne Ilcus, M.A. Budget Administrator/Investment Analyst
Mary Kingery, B.S. Director of Dining Services
Tyler Newbolt, B.S. Director of Procurement
Abbie Rosemeyer, M.S. Director of Campus Store
Matt Stevens Director of Facilities
Terry Wheeler Director of Campus Safety

Office of Development

Vicki Pugh Vice President for Development
Becky Peeling Associate Vice President for University Relations and Marketing
Delesa Morris Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations and Annual Fund
Mary Jacobs Director of Special Projects and Parent Relations
Cynthia Lamerson Director of Campus and Community Events
John Sizemore Director of Publications
Ken Prater Assistant Director of Development Services
Danielle Hanson Coordinator of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Office of Student Development

Kevin Abel Dean of Students
Faye Bible Director for Health and Wellness
Vanetta Bracher Director of Student Success Center
Haoyung Chien Director for Residence Life
Jenny Chien Director of Counseling Center
Kimberly Ladd Director of Career Development
Bob Lutz Director of Center for Campus Connections