The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Palm Beach Atlantic University
  Oct 20, 2017
Undergraduate Day Catalog 2017-2018

University Administration

Office of the President

William M. B. Fleming, Jr., L.L.D. President
E.Randolph Richards, Ph.D. Provost and Chief Academic Officer
John Kautz III, M.B.A. Senior Vice President for Finance, Administration and Planning
Vicki Pugh, B.M. Vice President for Development
Timothy Worley, M.B.A. Vice President for Admissions and Special Projects
Mona L. Hicks, M.S. Associate Vice President for Human Resources.
Kevin Abel, M.A. Dean of Students
Carolyn Stone, M.Ed. Director of Athletics
Bernie Cueto, Ph.D. Campus Pastor

Office of the Provost and Chief Academic Officer

E. Randolph Richards, Ph.D. Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Patricia Bassett, Ed.D. Director of Online Learning
Carolanne Brown, M.Ed. Assistant Provost for Accreditation, Assessment, and Research
Jeremy J. Couch, Ed.D Executive Director, Orlando Campus
Nathan C. Lane II, Ph.D. Associate Provost for Instruction
Audrey Schofield, J.D. Registrar
Robert B. Lloyd, Ph.D. Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Leslie D. Turner, D.B.A. Dean, Rinker School of Business
J. Duane Meeks, Ph.D. Dean, School of Communication and Media
Vacant Dean, School of Education and Behavioral Studies
Craig E. Domeck, Ed.D. Dean, MacArthur School of Leadership
Jonathan C. Grenz, Ph.D. Dean, School of Ministry
Lloyd L. Mims, D.M.A. Dean, School of Music and Fine Arts
Joanne M. Masella, Ed.D. Dean, School of Nursing
Jeff Lewis, Pharm D. Dean, Gregory School of Pharmacy
Steven L. Baker, M.A. Dean, Warren Library

Office of Finance, Administration and Planning

John Kautz III, M.B.A. Senior Vice President for Finance, Administration and Planning
Phillip Major, M.S. Associate Vice President of Campus Information Services
Mark Bresnahan, M.S. Director of Procurement
Wayne Buchanan, M.B.A. Director of Campus Safety
Carla Crow, M.B.A. Controller
Anne Ilcus, M.A. Budget Administrator/Investment Analyst
Jen McMahon, M.S. Director of Financial Aid
Cheri Pearcey, M.B.A. Director of Campus Store
Matt Stevens Director of Facilities
Devin Ward, B.A. Director of Dining Services

Office of Admissions

Timothy Worley, M.B.A. Vice President for Admissions and Special Projects
Joseph  Bryan, M.Ed. Assistant Vice President for Admissions
Angie Abel, B.A. Director of Admissions Research and Communications
Joe Sharp, M.B.A. Director of Graduate, Evening, and Online Admissions

Office of Development

Vicki Pugh Vice President for Development
Becky Peeling Associate Vice President for University Relations and Marketing
Mary Jacobs Assistant Vice President for Special Projects and Parent Relations
Delesa Morris Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations and Annual Fund
Jeremy Morse Director of Institutional Support and Donor Relations
John Sizemore Director of Publications
Mary Ward Director of Campus and Community Events
Ken Prater Assistant Director of Development Services

Office of Student Development

Kevin Abel Dean of Students
Bob Lutz Assistant Dean of Students
Haoyung Chien Director for Residence Life
Witfield Felix Director of Academic Support and Disability Services
Kimberly Ladd Director of Career Development
Kate Magro Director of Workship
Danne Pierre Director of First Year/Transfer Experience
Becky Stowers Director for Health and Wellness