Jun 13, 2024  
Undergraduate Day Catalog 2019-2020 
Undergraduate Day Catalog 2019-2020 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

University Administration

Office of the President

William M. B. Fleming, Jr., L.L.D.                                      President                                                                                          
E.Randolph Richards, Ph.D. Provost and Chief Academic Officer
John Kautz III, M.B.A. Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration
Robert Lutz, Ph.D. Candidate Dean of Students
Vicki Pugh, B.M. Vice President for Development
Connie Cooper Shepherd, B.S. Executive Vice President for Strategy and Planning
Courtney Lovely, M.S. Directot of Athletics
Timothy Worley, M.B.A. Vice President for Admissions and Special Projects
Mona L. Hicks, M.S. Associate Vice President for Human Resources.
Robert Lutz, Ph.D. Candidate Dean of Students
Bernie Cueto, Ph.D. Campus Pastor

Office of the Provost and Chief Academic Officer

E. Randolph Richards, Ph.D.                                            Provost and Chief Academic Officer                                                 
Marcus Braziel, M.S. Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Carolanne Brown, M.Ed. Assistant Provost for Accreditation and Assessment
Jeremy J. Couch, Ed.D Executive Director, Orlando Campus
John G. Doncevic, M.L.I.S. Director of the Warren Library
Melanie M. Jackson, Ph.D. Candidate Director of eLearning
Nathan C. Lane II, Ph.D. Associate Provost 
Kathryn L. Majzner, M.S. Registrar
Robert B. Lloyd, Ph.D. Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Leslie D. Turner, D.B.A. Dean, Rinker School of Business
J. Duane Meeks, Ph.D. Dean, School of Communication and Media
Chelly K. Templeton, Ed.D. Dean, School of Education and Behavioral Studies
Craig E. Domeck, Ed.D. Dean, MacArthur School of Leadership
Jonathan C. Grenz, Ph.D. Dean, School of Ministry
Jason M. Lester, D.M. Dean, School of Music and Fine Arts
Phyllis A. King, Ph.D. Interim Dean, School of Nursing
Jeffrey D. Lewis, Pharm D. Dean, Gregory School of Pharmacy

Office of Finance and Administration and Planning

John Kautz III, M.B.A.                                                       Senior Vice President for Finance, Administration and Planning     
Phillip Major, M.S. Associate Vice President of Campus Information Services
Darly Adams, B.A. Director of Financial Aid
Mark Bresnahan, M.S. Director of Procurement
Carla Crow, M.B.A. Controller
Leo Franco, B.A. Director of Dining Services
Anne Ilcus, M.A.    Budget Administrator/Investment Analyst
Cheri Pearcey, M.B.A. Director of Campus Store
Martin Shutterly Director of Facilities

Office of Admissions

Timothy Worley, M.B.A.                                                     Vice President for Admissions and Special Projects                       
Joseph  Bryan, M.Ed. Assistant Vice President for Admissions
Jason Masterson, M.S. Director of Recruitment, Media, and Communications
Joe Sharp, M.B.A. Director of Graduate, Evening, and Online Admissions

Office of Development

Vicki Pugh                                                                         Vice President for Development
Becky Peeling Associate Vice President for University Relations and Marketing
Mary Jacobs Assistant Vice President for Special Projects and Parent Relations
Steve Eshelman Director of Alumni Relations
John Sizemore Director of Publications
Mary Ward Director of Campus and Community Events
Ken Prater Assistant Director of Development Services

Office of Student Development

Robert Lutz                                                                       Dean of Students                                                                              
Kate Magro Assistant Dean of Students
Jeremy Bonta Interim Director for Health and Wellness
Witfield Felix Director of Academic Support and Disability Services
Kimberly Ladd Director of Career Development
Danne Pierre Director of First Year/Transfer Experience
Kara Wenger Director for Residence Life