Jul 23, 2024  
Undergraduate Evening and Online Catalog 2021-2022 
Undergraduate Evening and Online Catalog 2021-2022 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

University Administration

Office of the President

Debra A. Schwinn, M.D.                                                                     President                                                                                          
E. Randolph Richards, Ph.D. Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Laura Bishop, B.A. Executive Vice President for Advancement
Bernie Cueto, Ph.D. Vice President for Spiritual Development
Courtney Lovely Evans, M.S. Director of Athletics
Mona L. Hicks, M.S. Vice President for Human Resources
John Kautz III, M.B.A. Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration
Robert Lutz, Ph.D.  Vice President for Student Development

Office of the Provost and Chief Academic Officer

E. Randolph Richards, Ph.D.                                            Provost and Chief Academic Officer                                                 
Marcus Braziel, M.S. Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Carolanne Brown, M.Ed. Assistant Provost for Accreditation and Assessment
John G. Doncevic, M.L.I.S. Director of the Warren Library
Melanie M. Jackson, Ph.D. Candidate Director of eLearning
Nathan C. Lane II, Ph.D. Associate Provost 
Kathryn L. Majzner, M.S. Registrar
J. Duane Meeks, Ph.D. Associate Provost for Strategic Innovation
Joe Sharp, M.B.A. Executive Director of the Orlando Campus
Robert B. Lloyd, Ph.D. Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Brian K. Strow, Ph.D. Dean, Marshall E. Rinker Sr. School of Business
Chelly K. Templeton, Ed.D. Dean, School of Education and Behavioral Studies
Jonathan C. Grenz, Ph.D. Dean, MacArthur School of Leadership
Jonathan C. Grenz, Ph.D. Dean, School of Ministry
Jason M. Lester, D.M. Dean, College of the Arts
Phyllis A. King, Ph.D. Dean, School of Nursing
  Dean, Gregory School of Pharmacy

Office of Finance and Administration and Planning

John Kautz III, M.B.A.                                                       Senior Vice President for Finance, Administration and Planning     
Phillip Major, M.S. Associate Vice President of Campus Information Services
Darly Adams, B.A. Director of Financial Aid
Joan Szorosy, B.S. Associate Vice President for Business Services and Controller
Leo Franco, B.A. Director of Dining Services
Anne Ilcus, M.A.    Budget Administrator/Investment Analyst
Cheri Pearcey, M.B.A. Director of Campus Store
Martin Shutterly Director of Facilities

Office of Admissions

Chase Davis, M.Ed.                                                        Dean of Admissions                                                                                   
  Director of Graduate, Evening, and Online Admissions
Lucas Whittaker Director for Pharmacy Admissions

Office of Advancement

Laura Bishop                                                                   Executive Vice President for Advancement                                             
Mary Jacobs   Associate Vice President for Development
Steve Eshelman Director of Alumni Relations
Kathryn Gentry Advancement Operations Strategist
Hannah Gonsman Web Content Administrator
Jason Masterson Senior Director of Marketing
Sarah Peters Public Relations Manager
Ken Prater Assistant Director of Development Services
John Sizemore Director of Publications
Taylor Smythe Marketing Manager
Mary Ward Director of Campus and Community Events

Office of Student Development

Robert Lutz                                                                       Vice President for Student Development                                                                      
Kate Magro Assistant Vice President for Student Development
Jeremy Bonta Director for Health & Wellness and Counseling Services
Nathan Chau Director of Workship
Witfield Felix Director of Academic Support and Disability Services
Kimberly Ladd Director of Career Development
Kara Wenger Director for Residence Life