Jun 21, 2024  
Undergraduate Catalog 2024-2025 
Undergraduate Catalog 2024-2025

University Administration

Office of the President

Debra A. Schwinn, M.D.                                                   President                                                                                          
Stephen P. Johnson, D.M.A. Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Stephen Alderman, J.D. Chief Legal Officer
Scott Barnes, M.S. Vice President for Information Technology Services/CIO
Laura Bishop, B.A. Executive Vice President for Advancement
Stacie Bowie, D.B.A. Vice President for Finance/Chief Financial Officer
Nancy Brainard, Ed.D. Vice President for Enrollment Management
Bernie Cueto, Ph.D. Vice President for Spiritual Development
Courtney Lovely Evans, M.S. Director of Athletics
Cara J. Wald, SPHR, SHRM-SCP Vice President for Human Resources

Office of the Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Stephen P. Johnson, D.M.A.                                           Provost and Chief Academic Officer                                                 
Bryan Biggers, M.S. Director of eLearning
Brandon Branson, M.Div. Senior Research Analyst
Carolanne Brown, M.Ed. Assistant Provost for Special Projects
Radonna Paschall, M.L.S. Director of the Warren Library
Nathan C. Lane II, Ph.D. Associate Provost 
Jason M. Lester, D.M. Dean, College of the Arts
Brian K. Strow, Ph.D. Dean, Marshall E. Rinker Sr. School of Business
Marcia M. Bedasse, Ed.D. Dean, School of Education and Behavioral Studies
Phil Tobin, D.H. Sc. Dean, School of Health Professions
Robert B. Lloyd, Ph.D. Dean, School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Nathan C. Lane, Ph.D. Dean, The Catherine T. MacArthur School
Jonathan C. Grenz, Ph.D. Dean, School of Ministry
Kimberly Fenstermacher, Ph.D. Dean, School of Nursing
Dana A. Strachan, Pharm. D. Dean, Gregory School of Pharmacy

Office of Finance, Administration and Planning

Stacie Bowie, D.B.A.                                                       Vice President for Finance and Administration     
Leo Franco, B.A. Director of Dining Services
Tamika Garvey Director of Campus Store
Anne Ilcus, M.A.    Budget Administrator/Investment Analyst
Michele Schneider, CPA Controller

Office of Enrollment Management

Nancy Brainard, Ed.D.                                                    Vice President for Enrollment Management
Melanie Byrne Director of Financial Aid
Keith Dawson, M.S. Director of Graduate and Online Enrollment
Keith Dawson, M.S. Interim Registrar
Vince Stovall Director of Student Accounts

Office of Advancement

Laura Bishop                                                                   Executive Vice President for Advancement                                             
Lexie Britt Events Manager
Cristian Garcia Senior Web Strategist
Kathryn Gentry Director of Advancement Production
Noelle Giordano Prospect Research Manager
Jason Masterson Associate Vice President of Marketing
Stephanie Ottman Associate Vice President for Development
David Hessel-Poiriez Senior Manager, Video Production
Cassidy Garrett Senior Video Editor

Office of Student Development

Kate Magro                                                                     Associate Vice President for Student Development
Rose Vassell Director for Counseling and Wellness
Nathan Chau Director of Workship
Kimberly Ladd Director of Career Development
Jeriel Rolle, Jr. Director of Academic and Accessibility Resources
Kara Wenger Dean of Students for Residence Life & Student Accountability