Jun 13, 2024  
Undergraduate Day Catalog 2020-2021 
Undergraduate Day Catalog 2020-2021 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

University Administration

Office of the President

Debra A. Schwinn, M.D.                                                                     President                                                                                          
E.Randolph Richards, Ph.D. Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Laura Bishop, B.A. Executive Vice President for Advancement
Mona L. Hicks, M.S. Vice President for Human Resources
John Kautz III, M.B.A. Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration
Courtney Lovely, M.S. Director of Athletics
Robert Lutz, Ph.D.  Vice President for Student Development
Connie Cooper Shepherd, B.S. Executive Vice President for Strategy and Planning
Timothy Worley, M.B.A. Vice President for Admissions and Special Projects
Bernie Cueto, Ph.D. Campus Pastor

Office of the Provost and Chief Academic Officer

E. Randolph Richards, Ph.D.                                            Provost and Chief Academic Officer                                                 
Marcus Braziel, M.S. Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Carolanne Brown, M.Ed. Assistant Provost for Accreditation and Assessment
John G. Doncevic, M.L.I.S. Director of the Warren Library
Melanie M. Jackson, Ph.D. Candidate Director of eLearning
Nathan C. Lane II, Ph.D. Associate Provost 
Kathryn L. Majzner, M.S. Registrar
Robert B. Lloyd, Ph.D. Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Jason M. Lester, D.M. Dean, School of Communication and Media
Chelly K. Templeton, Ed.D. Dean, School of Education and Behavioral Studies
Jonathan C. Grenz, Ph.D. Dean, MacArthur School of Leadership
Jonathan C. Grenz, Ph.D. Dean, School of Ministry
Jason M. Lester, D.M. Dean, School of Music and Fine Arts
Phyllis A. King, Ph.D. Dean, School of Nursing
Jeffrey D. Lewis, Pharm D. Dean, Gregory School of Pharmacy

Office of Finance and Administration and Planning

John Kautz III, M.B.A.                                                       Senior Vice President for Finance, Administration and Planning     
Phillip Major, M.S. Associate Vice President of Campus Information Services
Darly Adams, B.A. Director of Financial Aid
Leo Franco, B.A. Director of Dining Services
Pamela Harrison, M.B.A. Controller
Anne Ilcus, M.A.    Budget Administrator/Investment Analyst
Cheri Pearcey, M.B.A. Director of Campus Store
Martin Shutterly Director of Facilities

Office of Admissions

Timothy Worley, M.B.A.                                                     Vice President for Admissions and Special Projects                       
Chase Davis, M.Ed. Dean of Admissions
Jason Masterson, M.S. Director of Recruitment, Media, and Communications
Joe Sharp, M.B.A. Director of Graduate, Evening, and Online Admissions
Lucas Whittaker Director for Pharmacy Admissions

Office of Development

Laura Bishop                                                                     Executive Vice President for Advancement                                      
Mary Jacobs   Associate Vice President for Development
Steve Eshelman Director of Alumni Relations
John Sizemore Director of Publications
Mary Ward Director of Campus and Community Events
Ken Prater Assistant Director of Development Services

Office of Student Development

Robert Lutz                                                                       President for Student Development                                                                      
Kate Magro Assistant Dean of Students
Jeremy Bonta Director for Health & Wellness and Counseling Services
Witfield Felix Director of Academic Support and Disability Services
Kimberly Ladd Director of Career Development
Danne Pierre Director of First Year/Transfer Experience
Kara Wenger Director for Residence Life